Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Garmonbozia81

Website Downtime on August 12th

Recommended Posts

The AoE website servers will be down tomorrow, August 12th. The downtime will start at around 8:00 AM Pacific Time (3:00 PM UTC/5:00 PM CEST) and should end at around 3:00 PM Pacific Time (10:00 PM UTC/Midnight between the 12th and the 13th CEST).

We appreciate your patience.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I take it maintenance is now over, even though there's still another 45 minutes or so until 3 PM PDT?

TBH, I was expecting to see the website refresh.  Maybe there's more than meets the eye.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Forum Statistics

    • Total Topics
      24236
    • Total Posts
      244599